Find A Teacher

Choosing a qualified music teacher is important. The table below shows the complete list of our teachers, the town in which they live, their email addresses, field of concentration and phone numbers. Please contact individual teachers for more information and specific details. Note that many teachers teach in locations other than their homes and outside the town in which they live.

*-State Certified, **-Nationally Certified, P-Piano, TH-Theory, Ens-Ensemble, OR-Organ, TR-Trumpet, Cho-Choral Music, MuEd-Music Education, VO-Voice, G-Guitar, ChM-Chamber Music, V-Violin, VA-Viola, F-Flute, Ac – Accompanist, CG – Classical Guitar

Name Location Email Concentration Phone Number
Joyce Baxter Clinton jbaxter01@hotmail.com P (860) 669-4364
Jane Bugbee Old Lyme janebugbolct@webtv.net P, Ac (860) 434-1952
Arline Cardoso Middletown nliwos3778@sbcglobal.net P (860) 704-0391
Constance Carroll Oakville constancecarroll2008@gmail.com P (203) 714-6386
Adele Huffman Guilford guilfordpiano@sbcglobal.net P, TH (203) 453-6903
Sabina Khaykin Branford  hegeli@comcast.net P (203) 481-7617
Oxana Lauria Clinton ptlauria@comcast.net P, TH (860) 669-6234
Sabrina Lee ** East Lyme sabhmlee@aol.com P. TH (860) 739-6481
Irene Listorti Old Saybrook ilistorti@excite.com P, OR (860) 388-9884
Ramona McNamara Old Lyme macoldlyme@aol.com P, CG (860) 434-7274
Linda Pezzullo Gales Ferry lpezzullo13@yahoo.com P, Ac (860) 464-1393 (860)-464-1393
Marie Quinn Griswold mariequinn@snet.net P, PED, Cho (860) 376-3883
Dorothy Renouf Guilford ddrenouf@snet.net P, TH (203) 453-5411
Eugenie Rocherolle Old Lyme Eugenie@rocherolle.com P, Cp (860) 434-0603
Donna Breen Stamm East Haddam dbstamm@prodigy.net P, TH, OR (860) 873-1120
Molly T. Osborne Essex molly@redshift-consulting.com P, TH (860) 767-2557
Nancy Thomas Waterford ndthomas02@gmail.com P (860) 440-3978
Ralph Peach Clinton rrmmpp@hotmail.com P, TH 860-552-4405 (home) and 917-991-9347 (cell).
Natalia Syed East Lyme majid.syed@att.net P, TH, VO, Ac (860)-661-4271